Last photo in December

Not matter if it’s crappy, as long as it’s happy.

My last camera photo in December was taken on Christmas Eve, of the black nemesis, and I posted it already unaware that it would be the last of the year. I repeat it here as taken, together with the penultimate one.

I did however take one with my phone on New Year’s Eve and here it is, perfectly crappy and happy. Cin cin!

If you wish to join in the fun, the rules are simple and bushboy collects:

1. Post the last photo on your SD card or last photo on your phone for the 31st December.
2. No editing – who cares if it is out of focus, not framed as you would like or the subject matter didn’t cooperate.
3. You don’t have to have any explanations, just the photo will do.
4. Create a Pingback to this post or link in the comments.
5. Tag “The Last Photo”.

For Last on the card challenge hosted by bushboys world

This day in my blogging history

Published by Manja Maksimovič

A Slovenian in Italy for love. Blogger, photographer, translator and would-be writer who would be a writer if she wrote. Plus reluctant but emerging poet. Beware.

29 thoughts on “Last photo in December

  1. What a great idea, I really ought to partake. Now I’m curious as to what my last photo was! …just checked. Guess what it was? A broken smashed up mirror on the street in someone’s garden! Very appropriate for the past year or so!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ha ha. Sounds like all days are full of warmth and laughter then. You made me go back scurrying to my phone to see the last picture I had taken last year – will post it soon 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Excellent! This is a monthly challenge, Bushboy posts his Last on the Card post at the start of every month, and I don’t think it ever expires, so you can still link to him. Next you can have a look at the last photo you took in January! 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started