December 2022

Here it is, my ever last monthly calendar post. The photos are getting fewer than time.

All things come to an end and my calendar series is doing just that. Last December will be the last month to be dealt with in this way, that is in twenty images. You see, this December I have yet to take a single photo.

Next week I shall choose one photo from each month to do the ultimate 2022 compilation, the seventh year in a row, and then another year will end. If I didn’t feel it last year, this year the shift seems even less noteworthy.

But the good news is that the gallery is working again. Here we go, let’s roll through the last month for the last time. Thank you for all your visits. Life goes on.

Previous months of 2022:

December in previous years:

Published by Manja Maksimovič

A Slovenian in Italy for love. Blogger, photographer, translator and would-be writer who would be a writer if she wrote. Plus reluctant but emerging poet. Beware.

4 thoughts on “December 2022

  1. Love how your images always tell a story. I always agree with your captions. That heart-shaped poppy is delectable, and that first reflection shot. And the strudel’s made me hungry. Might have to learn how to make one of those!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started